KEITH ENGLUND                                                 RON STAPLES   
Douglas County                                                      Stevens County
Board of Commissioners                                       Board of Commissioners

MATT GILBERTSON                                           JOE FOX, Vice-chair
Chippewa County                                                  Swift County
Board of Commissioners                                      Board of Commissioners

PAUL GERDE, Secretary/Treasurer                    ROLLIE NISSEN
Pope County                                                          Kandiyohi County
Board of Commissioners                                      Board of Commissioners

Grant County
Board of Commissioners

Paul Wymar
Minnesota Pollution Control Agency
Project Manager


2017 CRWP Board of Directors

Chippewa County Commissioners, Chippewa County Land and Resource Management/Water Plan, Chippewa Soil & Water Conservation District, Clean Up the River Environment, Douglas County Commissioners, Douglas County Land and Resource Management, Douglas Soil & Water Conservation District/Water Plan, Ducks Unlimited, Grant Soil & Water Conservation District, Kandiyohi County Commissioners, Kandiyohi County Water Plan, Kandiyohi Soil & Water Conservation District, Land Stewardship Project, Minnesota Department of Natural Resources-Divisions of Forestry, Fisheries, and Water, Minnesota River Watershed Alliance, Natural Resources Conservation Service, Montevideo Wastewater Treatment Plant, Prairie Country RC&D, Pope County Commissioners, Pope County Land and Resource Management/Water Plan, Pope Soil & Water Conservation District, Stevens County Commissioners, Stevens Soil & Water Conservation District, Sustainable Farming Association of Minnesota, Swift County Commissioners, Swift County Environmental Services/Water Plan, Swift Soil & Water Conservation District, US Fish and Wildlife Service

Cooperating Partners

Copyright2014, Chippewa River Watershed Project. All Rights Reserved

Site Designed and Maintained By: Eric Lynner